Beanery Online Literary Magazine

November 17, 2007

REGINA’S BIO

Filed under: BIOS visitors — beanerywriters @ 2:55 am
Just a little about me.
I am just a fledgling writer, who was born of the prompting and talent of a seasoned and talented writer just two short years

ago. Up until that time, I had no idea I could write, but with the proper support and a whole lot of guidance, I am now an

English major at California University Of Pennsylvania, where I am studying English with an focus on creative writing. I am

also a journalist for the Masontown Telegraph and most recently, I proposed and completed my first web design Bio for an

independant artist in West Virginia. Yes! I really got paid.
My favorite genre is creative non-fiction, but I also enjoy poetry and prose when the muse decides to rush me. I thoroughly

enjoy being a part of the writing between the group members and hope to be able to share more of my writing with all of you.
To all:
Writing is like life. Write each moment with meaning and purpose. Write each paragraph knowing it will impact someone. Write

each chapter believing your story is important. RB 2006

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

