Beanery Online Literary Magazine

November 17, 2007

ED R’s BIO

Filed under: BIOS BW members — beanerywriters @ 2:59 am
I am Ed Rogosky.  I have little to say about myself, you have already met Debbi and through her, our kids and even a bit of our extended family (Carolyn) I have been many things in my life, Professional computer programmer, systems analyst, pastor and whatever is next for me in the life of the Western Pa. Annual Conference of the United Methodist Church.
I have a thing about people being accepted for whom they are; as a result, I get really put out over people who appear to be stuffed shirts, “holier than thou”.  I am a Christian, but I loath Christians who think that I must be as they are.
I love to read.  I have eclectic tastes in reading and will even read cereal boxes if forced to do so.  I think that I am a fairly independent thinker and as a result, I ask the question:”WHY?” perhaps more than makes people comfortable.
I also have been accused of being a “divider” rather than a “uniter”.
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

